Community Events

Lucknow Scribblers

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Johnny Cash Tribute

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: RVilla Retirement Living

MORE»»

Ripley and District Horticultural Society meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: Ripley Huron Community Centre

MORE»»

Pre-school Storytime Ripley

Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Ripley Library

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Games and Cards

Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Pre-school Storytime Lucknow

Friday, January 18, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, January 18, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Drop-in Lego Play

Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Shuffleboard

Monday, January 21, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Quilting

Monday, January 21, 2019 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Shuffleboard

Monday, January 21, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Lucknow Scribblers

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee and Crafts

Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Pre-school Storytime Ripley

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Ripley Library

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Games and Cards

Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Pre-school Storytime Lucknow

Friday, January 25, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, January 25, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Drop-in Lego Play

Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Shuffleboard

Monday, January 28, 2019 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Quilting

Monday, January 28, 2019 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Huron Lakeshore Friendship Club Shuffleboard

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Point Clark Community Centre

MORE»»

Lucknow Scribblers

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, February 1, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Drop-in Lego Play

Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, February 8, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Drop-in Lego Play

Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Lucknow Library

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, February 15, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, February 22, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, March 1, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, March 8, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, March 15, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, March 22, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Drop-in Knitting Club

Friday, March 29, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Ripley and Lucknow libraries

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Coffee Break Ministry for Women

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: Lucknow Community Christian Reformed Church

MORE»»

Lucknow's Santa Claus Parade

Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Lucknow & District Sports Complex

MORE»»


 

Icecream Trail Huron-Kinloss 2018

Home | Brochure | Trail Stops | About Us | Business Listing | Contact | Site Map |


©2019 All Rights Reserved. Huron-Kinloss Icecream Trail
All data is subject to errors, omissions or revisions & is not warranted.
Website developed & hosted by Running Tide Inc.